Election/Transfer to Corporate Member For The Month of April 2024

Transfer To Senior Member

1 Ariyaratnam Senthuran

Election To Senior Member

1 Benny Yong Chye Meng

Election To Member

- 1 Aaron Chng Duan Xian
- 2 Anson George Alexander
- 3 Aye Aye Mon
- 4 Chen Mingjin
- 5 Edwin Gogotano Ferrer
- 6 Flora Lim Liyi
- 7 Goh Ee Hui
- 8 Jensen Ho
- 9 Jin Yanfei
- 10 Kah Eng Ang
- 11 Lau Moh Kwan
- 12 Lim Weison
- 13 Lionel Lee Wee Tiong
- 14 Ma Biao
- 15 Ong Chi Wei
- 16 Renato De Guia Jr
- 17 Sharon Hii Yiik Wei
- **18 Sonny Galoso Andalis**
- 19 Tan Kai Siang
- 20 Tan Shengyang
- 21 Tay Kian Tiong
- 22 Xie Fang
- 23 Zhang Qisheng

Election To Associate

- 1 Ang Gim Soon
- 2 Han Su Naing
- 3 Kelvin Lim Dao Quan
- 4 Maung Khant
- 5 Ragudo Jeffrey Buyco
- 6 Rathinasamy Anantharajan
- 7 Sarathkumar Annadurai
- 8 Thiyagarajan Karthika